What’s With the Name

I am a beekeeper with two hives that I take care of on my property. A few days ago, while I was travelling somewhere with my wife, I don’t remember where now but probably the store, I mentioned that downtown was about three miles as the bird flies from our house. As the bees fly, it’s about twenty

When I needed a name for a blog, I remember that I have tried registering another blog, but ran into issues with other people having taken good names and then dumping the blog, which was very annoying. I happened to remember the conversation I had with my wife about the bees, so I tried the phrase. It wasn’t taken so I used it.

Leave a Reply

